There are those who consider work to be the paramount aspect of life, suggesting that without career success, life loses its meaning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people strongly believe that work play a pivotal role in daily life, considering that life would be lost their means if without any job success. In my opinion, I strongly reject this statement.

On a daily basis, peopletend to relentless pursuit of success in their career prospects, as they prefer to eat the fast foods rather than to consume the heathy foods. The primary rationale behind of those-led eating habit is to have more time for working. However, it would be brought tosome detrimental effects such as obese, increasing the risk of cancer due to high level of consuming junk foods as they are high in fat but low in vitamins, minerals. It is well-established fact that those who was spent more time on self-cooking to take care themselves is have a better life experience.

There has a well-known number of those who focus entirely on a certain job, just known about the profits could bring back in the short-term run, without caring other factors that could be harmful to environment. The government should be encouraging all of these manufactures to raise environmental responsibilities in their employees and impose those who fail to follow environmental protection rules. All species on Earth depend solely on environment, in my perspective, environment is the most important sector in our life.

In conclusion, I reckon that the life’s meaning not only working, but also there are various factors could bring lots of life’s experiences, especially is to make sure that we have the work-life balance.