There are those who consider work to be the paramount aspect of life, suggesting that without career success, life loses its meaning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Being the life winner whether getting successful in the job or finding something interesting becomes a widely debate topic.

Some people believe that following the job and achieving success is their target. If people are successful in their work, they shall improve their quality of life. In my opinion, life-winner examples are not only at the position but can be another scope. I

First of all, the definition of success in life depends on personal not the job, your interest is an example. Of many kinds of interests such as drama, sports and art, That lot of interest can give you a successful life. For example, the famous person we know; Jack Chan, who is a Hong Kong artist, never took any job and he said that working normally in the office is out of the menu and that he does not want to lose his life meaning, that he was a child, he was focused on his interests such as music and singing even though his parents were opposed to him continuing his dream and never gave up and followed his dream, nowadays, he is a famous Hong Kong artist, and he has achieved his dreams on his effort. in this case, success ways not only on working, if “one size fits all “working which was your only way to success that is not a fair argument. According to former British Prime Minister Winston Churchill, “Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” That means falling on working does not matter, and the important is continuing to find interest better than not having things to do in your life. In conclusion, losing meaning in life, whose main point is not whether to be successful in work, is Caused by not doing anything in your life.

It is true that one who believes in making money from work indeed succeeds in personal life as soon as one can become a high-class person, however, I would rather be poor and do my interests things is my overjoyed, that would be my successful life