There have been many inventions in human history ( for example, the wheel) some people think the most important invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

in todays rapidly developing world people have a different view as to whether there have been many developments in human history such as wheel ,either it can be most important thing is the internet. While most important thing internet represent positive development when it comes to study and work, I strongly disagree with that opinion which another inventions in individuals history plays a big role when viewed through the lenses of human well being and industry.

In recent time, invention of internet have clear benefits associated with youngsters education and enhance the general populaces career. Many individuals with development of internet serve a vital function of communication , connectivity or boosting efficiency and productivity. This level of connectivity has made the world made more globalized and interactive. Therefore internet bridges geographical gaps, allowing businesses to expand internationally and people to share ideas freely. whether its for work, education, or personal use. Given in this situation internet communication foster stronger relationships and help maintain emotional closeness even across great distances. Moreover, when it comes to education, students can now study at their own pace and access vast amounts of information with just a few clicks. Internet also allows teachers to create interactive lessons, improving students engagement and understanding. In a world where the cost of living has reached its peak level and many people suffer from the lack of employment opportunities to make money, prioritizing career advancement and academic improvement over development of internet.

No matter how much these reasons are appealing , I strongly content that another inventions in individuals history plays a big role when viewed through the lenses of human well being and industry. For instance foster of needle in medicine save large numbers of peoples live due to infections and diseases. It allows medicine to be injected directly into the blood or muscle and quick life-saving treatment for patients. Given this situation vacines become easier and surgery , emergency medical care improved. Another the best and useful invention for individuals for people in industry in considered to be the steam engine because it help started the industrial revolution, helped factories work faster,made products cheaper and easier to produce , created more job opportunities for individuals and made transportation faster and trade stronger. Without the steam engine , modern industry trains, and large factories woulld have devoloped much later.In conclusion, the most important invention can be internet,however,only by invention of other devolopments can be more beneficial for humans live.