There have been many inventions in human history ( for example, the wheel) some people think the most important invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays more people think that the most essential invention is internet. I completely disagree with this question.

The internet have more opportunities to study, work, earning money and some people spend their time in internet and thy think spending their time on internet can give energy for them. For example, some students learn new languages by using the internet without teacher. And some people learn facts or read interesting daily news. And some individuals earn money form the internet in their homes. It is also clear that young generation want to earn money by using internet. Internet is also good invetion for taxi drivers as they use locations from internet. One of the main advantage of this invention is online shops. In developed countries, they have online shopping. Notably, 80% citizens use it to purchase productes or items. As a result people think internet is more important than other inventions.

Notwithstanding, more important inventions in human history such as electrcity, wheel, paintings, pen and other equipments for studiying and other important invetions for our life. Without electrciyty we do not use elecric devices as a result we do not have accses to internet. If we do not have wheels, in human history they can not invented cars too.

In conclusion, I completely disagree because we have got more important inventions in human history. Without internet we can live but without elector or other important inventions our life would bu so hard. It is also clear that without elector we can not use internet.