There have been many inventions in human history ( for example, the wheel) some people think the most important invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Significant numbers of news have been invented since humans appeared on our planet. it is considered that the most necessary one is the internet. I totally agree the benefits of the internet are remarkable for changing the human history.

One of the main concern associated with internet is to change the way in communication. In the past communicating with friends, family took long time and high priced. Invention of the internet led to comfortable, inexpensive interaction among people. People are capable of setting safe relationship with ones who are another edge of the world due to social media. As a result, geographical barriers become far less significant than before ever.

Another highlightened factor is that great access to unlimited knowledge. Historically many people faced several difficulties in finding information regarding their field caused by lack of paperwork. Today they find every thing they want by clicking only one button. Online courses, digital libraries, educational platforms have reshaped the way of people’s gaining knowledge, even effected on remote areas.

Not only does internet influence on learning or communication style but also creates new job opportunities for empolyers all over the world. The internet encourages unemployment people to provide with suitable jobs. For example, e- commerce, digital enterprenourship, remote work relieve most workers’ lives who have difficulty economically. AI maker, digital designing and various number of works that never exists before help industry strengthen economical growth by minimalize costs.

In conclusion, Although earlier inventions have valuable costs, the internet always outstands as its most transformative features in contemporary society.