There is evidence that inhaling cigarette smoke causes health problems not only for smokers but for non-smokers who inhale other people's smoke. In view of this, smoking should be banned in all public places, even though this would restrict some people's freedom of action. what are your views?

Recently, individuals poses significant challenges causes of smoking in public spaces and how this impacts to society healthcare system. Simultaneously, the government have restrict smoking cigarettes in the public places because it is harmful for non-smokers who inhale others people smoke. I would maintain that this should be make a blocked, will reduce to environmental pollution.

Firstly, the majority part of population have some problems with health and suffer with symptoms of asthma, coughing,heart deases and its only to passive smokers.For smokers who breathe smoke every day, it will progressively diclined their immune system, and a gradually increased risk of heart cancer. Active smokers feel more stressful and nervous when none smoking, because they depend on the nicotine contents. Also, they spend a lot of money on tobacco products, hence it’s an influence on their financial resources. If they have measure of own harm habit and take care about quality of urban environment, they will make a difference.

Secondly, the environmentalists produced a large amount of pollution to this atmosphere. For instance, stub of cigarettes compose to 30-40% urban garbages. Its contains some chemicals,moreover the electronic cigarettes include nicotine and plastics, it’s absolutely detrimental to all living organisms. If people approached too much responsibility to nature resources, they would improve a situation. Even if it their personal choice ,they should think about future generations.

In conclusion, I’d definitely say that the governments should make a limit on obeying the rules. The best decision is to be against smoking that has positive effects on environmental cleanliness and humanity health. I believe that such an issue is hard to deal with but it’s possible to be.