There is evidence that inhaling cigarette smoke causes health problems not only for smokers but for non-smokers who inhale other people's smoke. In view of this, smoking should be banned in all public places, even though this would restrict some people's freedom of action. what are your views?

Nonsmokers face difficulties as a result of smokers addiction to smoking, which can lead to various health issues. In my opinion, it seriously damages the environment, which causes serious issues for the nearby residents. I somewhat agree because I do not think smoking should be outlawed, but we should still take steps to protect the environment.

I would like to introduce the reasons behind my partial agreement.Since smoking is widespread and has already been outlawed in our nation, we should simply outlaw it in public areas where people are strolling. For instance, we may create areas where smokers can smoke without having an adverse effect on other people.

Second, there are repercussions from prohibitions on smoking.Because, there are so numerous of these individuals, there will undoubtedly be a lot of tension if smoking is outlawed. Restrictions on these goods will also have an impact on the economy, leading to further problems.As an example, we must accept and understand all individuals, even those who smoke. Many smokers, as far as I’m aware, work really demanding professions where they are responsible for everything, therefore they use smoking as a form of relaxation. So we must strike a balance.

Finally, we must act, but we should not outlaw smoking, instead, we should work to provide spaces for smokers. I hope that everyone is free to make their own decisions.