There is evidence that inhaling cigarette smoke causes health problems not only for smokers but for non-smokers who inhale other people's smoke. In view of this, smoking should be banned in all public places, even though this would restrict some people's freedom of action. what are your views?

It is true that smoking affects the health of not only the smoker but also the people around him.

From my point of view, goverment should forbid to smoke in public places such as school around, restaurants, malls and public transport because it is very dangerous for young people. Also this action violate right of non-smokers.

Nowadays, number of smokers are gradually reducing day to day. Even though, there are dramatically increasing number of smokers who use electronic cigarette. Especially, among in teenagers because there are no right related to electronic smoke. As a result they use it in public places but they do not know side effect and serious health issues related to electronic cigarette. It’s smoke leads children to lung diseases. For examlpe, researchers of the national university of the Mongolia published news that about 45 percent smokers suffer severe lung sickness in middle age.

Morever people have to recieve seriously smoking because this is violating your rights and giving you disease by force. Most of the people tend to ignore smokers action because of that they act become simple thing. however non-smokers have to struggle smokers in order to save our rights. For instance, many researchers proven that somking affect surroanding people more than smoker.

In conclusion, the goverment must establish the rights that ban using cigarettes in crowded places. Particually, near schools. In addition, we ought to safe our rights to prevent some lung pains and lung cancer.