There is evidence that inhaling cigarette smoke causes health problems not only for smokers but for non-smokers who inhale other people's smoke. In view of this, smoking should be banned in all public places, even though this would restrict some people's freedom of action. what are your views?

The research about smoking causing health problems ñot only for smokers but also for non-smokers is an urgent issue discussed nowadays.Therefore,some experts consider that smoking should be rejected in all public places,even though this would restrict some individuals freedom of action. However, people are free in their choice to smoke or not and their should be supported.

Smoking is still an actual problem of modern society,especially among adolescents,even they are aware of consequences related to health and lifestyle. It is known that tobaco products consist of many different chemicals causing serious lung diseases including even cancer. This does not frighten some people to refuse to smoke. It is known that smokers usually suffer from yellow teeth,bed smell of their clothes,psychological problems and ubnormal colour of skin as well. Moreover, it is not cost-effective to spend part of their earning on tobaco. The idea is that designated areas are arranged in many public places in order not to restrict smokers freedom of action and to provide safe conditions for non-smokers including women and kids as well.

Equally important to consider the solution we have mentioned before. It is quite obvious that smoking should be banned in all public places. Public places are intended for everyone and certain rules have to be followed by both smokers and non-smokers. However, designated areas should be arranged in order not only to provide smokers with comfortable conditions, but also to protect non-smokers from any damage to their health. This means that that people feel comfortable and at the same time nobody restricts people’s freedom of action.

In conclusion, smoking in public places should not be allowed anymore.However smokers should smoke in designated areas that would be quite fair for both groups of people.