There is something deeply wrong with a world where a few people can have more money than they could ever spend, while others cannot afford to feed themselves or their children. We must create a system where billionaires cannot exist and that money is used to lift the world's poorest people out of poverty and give them a future. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The billionaires non-exist is not a way of enhancing, enabling the world’s poorest people to out of poverty and giving them a future. However, when it comes to create a system where billionaires cannot exist and that money is used to lift the world’s poorest people, there is disapproval. Some individuals disapprove of it, claiming that the poor only expect money to be distributed and do not make any effort to earn money. From my perspective, I half agree with this idea. This essay will expound upon this problem by giving specific reasons and feasible examples.

A fact to support the poor who need money to make ends meet, which are beneficial to in the future. Given that they lack money, their lives are too difficult. Thanks to that money used to lift the world’s poorest people from the billionaires, they are opportunities to have a better life. They thus have money to cover their bills and pay for their children’s tuition. They will have enough meals and less financial burden.

Otherwise, creating a world without billionaires is impossible. Because it is their efforts and talent that make money. People who put in a lot of effort earn a lot of money. Therefore, we cannot take their money without permission and share it with the poor. In the long run, the poor will not try to make money. From there, form a habit of waiting instead of making efforts . Additional billionaires still do charitable activities such as donating money, building houses, building orphanages to help the poor

In conclusion, there are multiple reasons to believe that creating a system without billionaires and that money is used to lift the world’s poorest people, which deserves great attention from the public. A society without billionaires is impossible but they do charity activities to help the poor with the money they earn. The poorest people are not just because billionaires exist, they are unlucky at work in life.