There is too much noise in public places. What are the reasons behind this and how this could be solved

In this era of 21st century, the world has been suffering from pollution problems and, noise pollution is also one of them. Nowadays, it is apparent that in metropolitan cities, there is too much noise especially, in majority of public places. This essay will delve into the causes of such problem and will elucidate some possible measures to curb such issue and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the assertion, there are numerous reasons underlying behind noise pollution. First and foremost one, is the increased number of vehicles on road. The increased count of vehicles has resulted in increasing traffic, which has contributed in rising noise pollution. To clarify, with the increase of traffic, individuals tend to use more and more horns to get out of traffic jam. Meanwhile, sound technology is also one of the reason behind creating noise at public places. Moreover, the increased number of factories has played a paramount role in rising noise. The machines and equipments used in such industries create lot of noise due to which people living in cities face such issue.

Probing ahead, with some plausible measures that could mitigate problems related to noise. The most significant one is that, the government must take steps to get rid of noise pollution. They should organise awareness camps in every society, to make the public aware about the side effects of making lot of noise. They should be made aware about the noise which they are creating has a profound impact on both the nature as well as the society. Moreover, the authorities should impose penalty to those who make unnecessary noise at public places and they may take strict actions among them.

To recapitulate, one can reach to a gist that what are some root causes underlying behind noise pollution and by incorporating measures discussed in the aforementioned paragraph, such problem could be solved.