there should be no exams in schools. What is your opinion?aa

People have been taking exams since the past and this situation will be continue in the future but many student hate the exams.Why students hate these exams? Because students are stressed and they don’t want to take the exams. I understand them but exams are important for people and system.I think exams continue for life because there are 2 reason for my idea.

All people don’t want to take the exams, ı agree with these people but exams have a benefits for society.Firstly, exams are important for choose a student or person, this is most important cause for why we make a exams? If we don’t make exams,how we understand which student are better than others or which student can pass the lesson? If we make the exams, we will choose appropriate student and better students will be go to universities or pass the class. For example companies want a resourceful CEO and they choose a people who have a good score for exams getting into good university. Secondly, exams are stressed for people. If students must take the exams, they work harder and in this situation, they will be succesful because these days students compete with other students for gao to a good universty.Well exams are significent for choose best options.

In conculation, one person took a exam and in the future, this people will be take a exams becasue ı think life is exam.Well people don’t abolish exams and students don’t think exams are bad things.