These days, Children spend more hours on the smartphones or laptop than outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree? Write an essay at least 250 words expessing your opinion and giving reasons for your point view.

Nowadays, technology is gradually developing and many types of electronic devices are being produced.It can be seen that many children depend on these devices too much and even forget about some outdoor activities. Personally, I totally agree with this statement and I also believe that children should spend more time playing outside.

Firstly, physical exercises provide a quantity of benefits for children which help themself very much. For instance, it helps children improve their self-confidence, their teamwork skill and also their physical fitness. On the other hand, letting children depend on electrical devices will make them become introverted, poor social communication skills and cause some bad effects to our body.

Besides, it will help children build more social relationships and improve an open-minded character. In fact, electronic entertainment such as video games and social media often encourages passivity and provides little opportunity for creativity and personal development. This means when a child interacts with games too much, they can develop all their personality and opportunity.

In conclusion, while computers and electrical deceives have their place in modern society, it is still important for children to take part in physical activities and traditional pastimes to ensure their overall well-being and development. Parents and educators should try to strike a balance between the use of technology and outdoor activities, encouraging children to explore the world beyond their screens.