These days, Children spend more hours on the smartphones or laptop than outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree? Write an essay at least 250 words expessing your opinion and giving reasons for your point view.

After technology has been developed, our lives are changing. The children are using it more than the older generation. In the past, children spent most time studying or doing outdoor activities. Nowadays, they spend time playing online games instead of going out. In my opinion, I agree that on one day, they have less time for outdoor activities.

First, we have to talk about the effect of technology. Technology provides many modern gadgets like computers, mobile phones and so on. And the children let themselves be entertained most of the time without planning a schedule to make them use it more reasonably.

If they don’t know about the negative impacts of technology and online games, they will be addicted, especially adolescence. At school, they can not concentrate on the lesson because they only want to finish the school time and enjoy the games after that. They will not think that studying is the most important thing they have to do. About their health, their eyes will be sored. If they are less going outside for sports, their physical health will go down.

To solve this problem, between parents and teachers at school, they will have to supervise and guide them to play outdoor games. These activities are good for both their physical and mental health.