These days crime rate is increasing. What are the reasons of it? What are the solutions?

Momentarily, crime incidents are becoming increasingly common. In my opinion, lack of education and poor financial condition are the main reasons for it. Improving the quality of education and creating new opportunities for poor people would be the logical solution for this problem

Some part of population without adequate education are the ubiquitous offenders. Because, most of the well-paid jobs require qualifications and certificates. Consequently, people are forced to commit crime.Another factor that causes offenses is lazy ness. Enthusiasm to work and build a career plays a significant role on the decisions of a person. Those who have no goals in life are usually less successful than some hard-workers. Hence, because of inadequate learning and motivation most crimes are committed.

Despite the difficulty of this issue, it can be defused in some ways. First, organizing charity programs for the poor part of nations is necessary. Undoubtedly, such charities exist, however they are mainly focused in a small range of territory and expanding the supporting areas is needed. Second, gaining inspiration from successful company leaders would be beneficial for goal less public. It can be done by watching free videos or taking cheap motivational classes. Therefore, crime rate can be decreased or completely vanished.

To sum up, crimes are caused by a lack of qualification and weak mindset. Charity organisations and setting goals are the solutions for mentioned reasons.