These days, if people have health problems, many do not visit doctors. They try to get better at home by themselves. Is this a positive or negative development? Напижи на это хссе

Nowadays, if people have health issues, many do not see doctors. They try to get better at home by themselves. I believe this is negative development because it impacts individuals health badly and they can get many diseases. The primary reason why some with health problems choose self-treatment is that it can affect their health horribly. Firstly, they do not have the finances for hospital treatment and they should endure this disease as soon as they can get

consequences for their health. For example, in many countries such as USA have expensive hospital treatment and majority of patient think that better save money and endure than get treatment. As a result, their issues can worsen and they can get to the hospital with no chance to

refuse. The second main reason why individuals with health problems can get disease. Secondly, they can avoid doctors because doctors do not believe them, however if they do not follow doctors they can regret about it. For instance, someone who do not believe medicine and think national methods can improve it after this later because they can get disease and do not know about this it can be incurable disease. In conclusion, this essay believes that individuals who choose self-treatment should avoid it because they can get dangerous consequences of disease and impact health horribly.