These days, if people have health problems, many do not visit doctors. They try to get better at home by themselves. Is this a positive or negative development? Напижи на это хссе

Nowadays, more people are trying to treat health problems at home, instead of visiting doctor’s examination. Although this may seem convenient, I believe they fail to gain the correct root of disease and may worsen their conditions.

One major disadvantage of avoiding doctor’s deadline is that people may not be able to identify the real cause of disease. This is because doctors have professional medical knowledge and advanced technology, which allows them to identify the actual cause of health problem. As a result, patients can get correct treatment and recover properly, while self-treatment may make the condition worse. For example, a person with persistent stomach pain may think that it is minor digestive issue, however, doctors could identify a more severe condition.

Another serious drawback, that further reinforce the former, is that self-treatment can sometimes make health problems worse. Some people may misdiagnose their condition and use inappropriate medicines or home remedies. Consequently, the illness may become more serious and professional treatment may be more difficult. For example, someone may treat persistent symptoms as a minor illness, when in fact they need medical attention.

In conclusion,some believe self-treatment is best way, I consider the growing number of people who avoid doctor’s examination may fail to obtain accurate cure and make their conditions worse.