These days, in some countries, an increasing number of young adults are choosing to spend their whole weekend inside their own homes Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In modern society, it is obvious that a number of juveniles prefer to consume their weekends at home. While it has several benefits, from my perspective there were a lot of negative developments.

On the one hand, the young spend their weekends at home due to several reasons. For instance, they invite their friends to their home in order to play games such as playstation or do other activities. Other significant aspect is in this way reduce committing of suicide. They can get a chance to think about their future and improve their knowledge. These days growing kids is challenging and parents must take care of a lot in comparison to last decades because now everything is more accessible. Therefore avoiding bad habits is an immense positive aspect.

On the other hand, staying indoors can trigger them to lose their mental health, driving young adults to depression and anxiety and turning into unsociable and introverted persons.

In addition, this kind of life styles can lead to several illnesses as well, such as obesity or overweight. Spending time indoors and away from nature act people more careless. other negative development is that anything does not make an effect to this kinda person in the world. finally youngs in doors miss many beautiful moments in their life.

In conclusion, although there is numerous pros and cons however from my side negative progress are a lot. as a whole parents should keep under surveillance their children specifically during adolescence after then remove this negative developments.