These days, in some countries, an increasing number of young adults are choosing to spend their whole weekend inside their own homes Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is common to see that the tendency of spending time on weekends indoors at home is increasing day by day. In some countries, a number of young adults like to spend their weekends inside homes. I think it is not a good idea to stay in home at weekends in their spare time, but it is important to bear in mind that it does not suit for everyone.

There are many reasons why it is problematic. On the one hand, if young people who are alive in a society spend their time in one house, after a few days the number of people could have mental health problems because going outside and communicating outside people can reduce their mental stress. In addition, another great point is that staying in house in their free time, these populations cannot work efficiently. As a result, countries will have big problems in their economy, as much as industries do not profit, and they should invest in healthcare. From this perspective, it might be better to avoid staying inside home in free time.

In contrast, staying home in spare time is so practical for some reasons. On the other hand, when people are in their homes in their free time, they can relax, and some places that are able to earn extra profit to work in online have seen many more people who are income extra money in their home in holiday to work in online. However, it also increases stress to work in the free time.

In conclusion, there is no reason why people should not be encouraged to go outside in their free time. It is true that this might lead to stress in some cases, but there are many ways how we can make to go outside in holiday. It makes interesting. Personally, I believe that if people go outside and communicate in society with right attitude, this can be a valuable experience for them