With the rise of personalized medicine and genetic testing, some argue that health insurance companies should have access to individuals' genetic information to tailor premiums based on predisposition to certain diseases. Others believe this would lead to discrimination and unfair pricing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals suggest that health insurance ought to be selected according to the genetic predisposition, while others believe that it should not depend on inherited traits.

There are several reasons why it is vital getting health insurance regardless of genetic factors. Firstly, there are several amounts of people having health issues and may be in need of immediate medicine support in order not to lose the life. Secodnly, well-being problems may appear suddenly even if they are not genetic. For example and individual can have serious complications after an influenza leading to chronical disease. Finally, people with shortened amount of lifetime. Such individuals should be accepted without any queue in getting medicinal help.

I believe that health insurance should definitely be tailored due to the individual genetic traits. Initially, a person having an allergy, which is usually gained as genetic trait cannot wait. For example, if an individual has an allergic reaction on nutrition containing nuts and takes it reaction will be immediate and there will be no time for waiting for your queue. Furthermore, all elderly people as a rule have health issues because of their age. Unfotunately, there is no chance for them to wait as their life depends on it. Last but not least, there is an increase of health issues among newborn babies in having problems with health.

In conclusion, my view is that individuals with serious high risk or genetic health issues should certainly have more opportunities in getting immediate medicine help from speacialists.