These days, in some countries, an increasing number of young adults are choosing to spend their whole weekend inside their own homes Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is quite common for young adults to stay at home rather than go out and socialise or do other activites. This essay will look at seasons why that has happened, such as technological innovations, and argue that it is definitely a negative development.

over the past few decades, technology has moved forward at an astounding rate. Most people can now afford some sort of mobile phone, and these give us access to entire worlds of information, including addictive videos and games, Because of this, it is now quite easy to Spend twenty-four hours a day at home without becoming bored. People develop dependencies upon their devices and, at the same time, the real world starts to seem dull and frightening by Compaarson. As such, it is now more desirable to stay in one’s home and go online than to go outside and Pursue hobbies, sports, and a social life.

This definitely seems like a negative trend. for a start, it is clearly a sign of mass addition, which is alarming. People do not have control over their reliance upon devices and it is negatively affecting their health and social life. when people cannot their actions this is clearly an indication that change is needed oa else a severe Price might be Paid Additionally, staying indoors is simply bad for a person. Humans evolved outdoors and we need the fresh air, sunlight, and stimulation in order to maintain our physical and mental health. It is not possible to live a completely healthy life when most of that time is spent locked indoors .

In conclusion, people now spend much of their time indoors and this is probably due to their mobile phones addictions. This is a negative development because it shows people are losing control of their lives and the efforts on their health can be devastating.

In conclusion, people now spend much of theia time indoors and this is Phone because thera Probably due to theia mobile addictions. This is shows People lives and the devastating. a -negative development dae effects on losing control of their health com he