These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days number of individuals said that many kins move overseas for service. Few people think that this advantage the youngsters in these families. While others believe that it produces their lives a real struggle. In my opinion, there are many advantages of move abroad for work.

On the one hand, parents stay their country instead of move abroad by reason of their children a tall order to learn there. Youngsters do not know their language, traditions and for study they need a lot of time. Living in a new place, especially without friends can make people homesick. All countries have own taxes. No one enjoys dealing with the paperwork. Therefore, it is hard what find a situation there. That is why, the majority people struggle to pay their taxes.

On the other hand, if biological parents go to move abroad, they have some pros. Firstly, their children learn a different language. It is good to all children. Secondly, children’s world view expands and they travel around the world and learn dissimilar tongue from a young age. For example, my cousin go move abroad a lot of countries and he know and speak many languages. In addition, he has a numerous work experiment, career advertisement than me.

In conclusion, nowadays, a number of lineages go move abroad for work. It is said that this has some advantages their children. Although other humans think that it create their actions. In my opinion, parents need move abroad with their kids for drudgery.