These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays a lot of families immagrated another country for get a high salary job Whereas move abroad comes fruitful for children in these families, other said that it become complicated children’s life. In my opinion , If family go to the abroad it enlarge their children’s mind. On the one hand, If one person go to the abroad , he spend his more time adopt here. First of all , he should learn speak fluently in this country’s own language to talk with others. Motive it is naturally If he need to go shop or he did wrong to find road in this time He ought to ask from others. Children also like this . Other country’s school teach students own language and other methood It take more time readjustmen. For example my cousin went to the USA for study But he lost few years to learn american study style and life condition He is first course but his classmates is graduating university this year.

On the other side, it has more advantages than disadvantages .

After few time Children will learn new language, they will speak as a native speakers and their opinion and knowledge will improv day by day .Especially , Children feel theirselves when they be with parents and they will win every problem . My brother example of this went to the Canada to study Masterdegree Yes It is true first he faced difficulty but he never gave up . He learnt all thing and After finished study He has worked for 2 years in this country and in 2 years he became rich Because the country which he was born was undeveloped and don’t enough work place It brought him usefull what his family move abroad

Conclusion Currently family move the else place where they was born and grow up It is said that it comes benefit their children Others believed that Children will face difficulty in that family In my opinion Children should fluently change country to learn different lifestyle and methood study