These days many people are copying famous celebrities from TV and magazines. why is this happening? Do you think it is a good idea to copy celebrities?

Nowadays lots of individuals imitate renowned artists from television and journals in their real lives. In my opinion, this trend has negative results those are explained in the following paragraphs.

The ongoing trend of approaching the life style of well known personalities is increasing among human beings. This is happening because people admire celebrities as their role models. They want to make themselves exactly like them in every way. For example, individuals try to copy their outfits, work-style, eating habits, way of communication, etc. In this current era, youngsters want to look cool like famous stars so that they can get attention from others as they see celebrities get on social media. The presence of their favourite stars on screen make them to follow inappropriate activities such as drinking, smoking and sexual behaviours.

I personally believe that this kind of copied lifestyle is definitely a kind of problem for everyone. Although some individuals show beneficial things to motivate their followers, most of them mind their own businesses. In today’s time, most of advertisements are done by prestigious individuals which are almost fake. They do not include that thing in their own life yet promotes on social media to gain views. For instance, there is an Indian actress, Alia Bhatt, who does not eat sugar in her daily routine, however, she does ads on television for eating chocolate and sweet dishes. As a result, people are fooled by her despite knowing she is an inspiration for a great number of masses.

In conclusion, I reckon society should refrain from idolizing artificial life of celebrities. Thus, public should exclude copying them in order to live happily and healthily in their casual life.