These days, many people are shopping online instead of going to local stores. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In our modern world, shopping online catches on with many people instead of travelling to the hometown clothes shop. This tendency, albeit having curtain pros, would have some insoluble issues.

Indeed, the world is developing at high speed with the breakthrough of high-tech, people’s requirement of consumption is becoming high-command. Hence, online shopping is a better bridge between clients and shops. This is predicated on the type of customers that select online shopping as their official sort of shopping. For some youngsters, they tend to purchase online, for its convenience and agility. This kind of shopping assists them to access the huge product inventory and helps them to search for their needed groceries more quickly. Similarly, online buying also saves people’s time for their schedules and work.

On the other hand, in spite of having many benefits, online shopping still existing several significant cons. Initially, nowadays, a number of young people are really concerned about the suffusion of fake and low quality products. This problem can lead to many detrimental results that directly affects users, many customers have been poisoned by the order food without being examined, for example. Meanwhile, a tiny group of elderly people find it difficult to order the products due to complicated operations. This not only prevents them from offering the groceries, but also declines a vast quantity of clients in the shopping industry.

In conclusion, personally, I think buying online products could be a big change in human life thanks to its convenience and agility assisting a number of hectic people. Conversely, it also generates an environment for unofficial and fake products to overrun, which impact on a group of youngsters and others, that need to be addressed by the governments.