These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

Nowadays, the immigration rate has increased all over the world. When people make a decision in order to live in another country, they tend to take their family members to achieve better living conditions. While there are numerous advantages for the rest of the family, bringing many difficulties for them. In my opinion, if a family immigrates to a better country, the likelihood of their development will increase and it would be beneficial for their future.

On one hand, many individuals firmly believe that immigrating with family members has a variety of profits for them. Initially, younger family members have an opportunity in order to study in greater situation. For instance, if they immigrate from a developing country to developed one, they can enroll in massive schools and universities. Additionally, opportunities for achieving fulfillments and personal growth will soar in an appropriate destination. Ultimately, being with loved ones is an effective way to reduce the difficulties of immigration.

On the other hand, numerous people strongly believe that relocating with family can be a considerably risky decision. It might be true that older family members like parents cannot learn a new language easily. Moreover, acquainting themselves with a new culture can be challenging. Furthermore, saying goodbye to dear close friends is a bitterly painful loss for all family members.

In conclusion, I think starting new life in new country is interesting for a family. Although immigration procedures might be difficult for family members, the chance of improvement is higher in a developed country.