These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

In modern society, a substantial number of individuals go overseas for earning money with their family. Despite many hassles with taking family abroad, i am inclined to think that pros of bringing family abroad still prevail

On the one hand, many people tend to think that when individuals take their family abroad, they can encounter many problems such as making passport or financial problems. In other words many people do not want to carry out with these hassles and take responsibility for it. For instance, people who are going to go abroad should be aware of every documents that they need to do for every member of their family. This cost a large quantity of money. Likewise, there are a big odds of emerging financial problems due to the number of family members. Because of that, a large amount of people afraid of taking responsibility for that.

On the other hand, the other group of people, including me, leans more toward to go abroad with siblings. Moving to forign nation can lead to daunting things with adapting in different surroundings. So bringing family, it is one or the best solution to overcome this types of obstacles. Indeed, family can help to settle in foreign nation quicker and easier. Moreover, going abroad with your family can reinforce the attitudes between each other and manage with mental problems such as depression.

In conclusion, despite having problems like finance and making documents, the relationship with family is vital for every person. Therefore, i believe that advantages of settle in abroad with family outweighs the cons in terms of hassle