These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, traveling to another place has significantly emerged around the world. Numerous individuals of different ages and conditions choose to change their residency location either to work or study. Although this trend presents some drawbacks, I think that the advantages associated with it are far greater.

Moving to a country other than hometown has many strengths. One of them is that adults will have more chances for better jobs with useful benefits. Moreover, youths who work abroad will have the ability to save some funds. For example, Syrian citizens who transferred to the United Arab Emirates when they were young, could save their incomes, thus, buying a house or starting a project in their place of birth. Another advantage is that teenagers who choose to study abroad will gain a great impact in terms of their experience. For instance, students who obtained their MA, or higher studies in famous universities like Oxford or Cambridge University, will have a significant resource in their curriculums that adds a notable influence on their professional lives. Thus, relocating to a different town leads to various impacts on the financial and educational levels.

On the other hand, despite these advantages, going to a foreign land has diverse negative effects. One of them is the social distance. After living overseas, usually returning to the original country is not attainable all the time. To illustrate this, travelers cannot be with their relatives in important events whether sad or happy ones. The second negativity in this concept is that when migrants resettle in other towns, their countries will suffer from losing them in the most productive periods of their lives. Thereby, the transition outside has several harmful outcomes concerning the states.

To conclude, persons who move to another place and live in a far location rather than their birth home will face some downsides in terms of social levels, as well as their domiciles will bear the loss of their smartness. I believe that the affirmative implications they will gain are much higher.