These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this days,huge number of people prefer to move away from their hometown which is places their become adults.In addition this selection have some advantages and disadvantages.

Overall. in this essay I will examine both of the topic’s with my point of view.

Nowadays, people are went to different places, far away from their hometown’s.This election have some causes.For instance job opportunities, education advantages, economic causes, better life standarts, etc.For example me, I really want to go abroad for my education, because different cultures, different systems comes with different views, informations, different peoples.In my opinion seeing differences is playing important role for personal development and happiness.Besides being a advance person such as travelers, coming trought with pure happines.If we lets back to the point leaving our hometown haves really good advantages.

Secondly, most of people doesn’t prefer the leave their hometown.With some causes like they already love standing their places.They happy with that.Besides most of the people prefer the stay their hometown because of some relatives.For instance family, marriage.Moreover some people haves really god job opportunities in their hometown like some type of work inherited from their parent, for example family firms.

In conclusion, peoples are choice their own way, that comes happines or sadness choice is in their opinion, but they have to keep their mind both elections comes with different advantages or disadvantages, it varies from person to person. In my opinion leaving the hometown haves much more advantages compare to staying in the hometown and In my point of view its beating the disadvantages.