studying the english language in an english speaking country is the best but not the only way, do you agree or disagree"

There are a lot of students who move out their country to learn English the most effective way. Even though living in a English speaking country seems like the only option to learn English, this essay strongly agrees that there are other ways into learning a language that don’t require moving out from your country and lists the possibilities.

First thing a person can do to learn English is to use the power of technology. It’s a fact that not everybody has the privilege to learn advanced levels of English at school or to have enough money for face to face courses. But today’s world has the biggest advantage: the internet. Thus, internet holds accessible content for anyone who is interested in learning language. For instance, YouTube which is a digital video platform has various videos that different content creators share that teach English. This way it becomes very easy for a person to grasp the language.

Secondly, most countries offer special language courses for every age group. Hence, if a person is interested in learning English they have the chance to practice, learn and ask questions to their teachers, which is another way of getting the hold of the language. The biggest advantage these classes hold is that it enables different students to communicate with each other and advance their talking skills in addition.

In conclusion, it is evident that moving is not the single option to further oneself’s English level, furthermore a person can learn the language either by themselves with the help of the internet or they can join courses around their hometown that give this education. Both of these alternatives can improve one’s English if they are done correctly and practiced frequently.