some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last decades, teaching new information from newspaper is more comfortable due to it is comfortable for our health, whereas others think that social media is more better than it because it is best option for carrying. In my opinion newspaper is popular among adults, because adults prefer paper items and it is traditional method. On the other, medias is more better for teenagers because media is becoming one of the most part our life.

On the one hand, teaching methods are increasing, one of the most thing is newspaper. Newspapers are made by different ways and it becoming best option. Nowadays, it read by adults and learn useful and accurate information. It bring better understanding and people learn with efficiency. One of the another reason is that leaning from newspapers is that, information is tested method and it become safe way and reliable and people learn it with reliably and quickly.

Another drawback is that, learning from media is one of the better way. Nowadays, it become more popular around the world it shows all of things and people learn more information throw it in conclusion, people worldview is expanding. In addition people find extensive information quickly and they spend their time. In summary, people have more information through it.

To sum up, both view have some prefers. Newspapers becoming reliable, therefore it continue popularity several years. Media is become quickly and easy tool for teaching, so it developing after some years.