studying the english language in an english speaking country is the best but not the only way, do you agree or disagree"

It is often argued that studying the English language in an English-speaking country is more beneficial, while some consider it is not the only way to learn it. I firmly agree with this opinion as being surrounded with the native speakers of the English language could be tremendously useful enforcing you acquire it. However, there are many other options available that might be as useful for studying English.

People usually adapt to the surroundings they are encompassed by. The pace, however, could be different for each person as many factors should be considered. People living in such places with native speakers of the language are eventually trying to absorb it in a natural way as their brain forces them to adjust to the new environment. For example, studies from international English Academy have shown that foreign people living in the United States or the UK learned English 21% faster and achieved substantial results in English tests than those not living in an English-speaking country.

On the other hand, there is a plethora of traditional and new advanced ways that can contribute as beneficially to your English expertise. Nowadays technological advancements like, English-learning apps equipped with artificial intelligence and an endless number of online resources have made it easier to learn it. This is because many online courses provide many tasks and useful materials with daily quests allowing you to track your achievements. For example, globally renowned English-learning app with an owl in the logo, namely, Duolingo allows people to learn various languages including English, uses different techniques included in the app to let people learn and develop their language skills.

In conclusion, while people living in English speaking countries have a substantial advantage of acquiring it better and faster, I believe individuals can utilize many ways and methods available all over the internet to obtain English as better as they can.