Organizing a large family celebration, such as weddings can often create problems. What are the problems associated with organizing a large family event, and solutions for this trend?

It is widely belives that there are many issues when holding a big party like wedding. This essay will ananlyze the major problems associated with this trend and propose some pratical solutions.

One of the main challenges with some wedding events being too focused on spending money is that it means for some people or families the occassion might cause financial pressure. This is because they must prepare things with hight-cost such as wedding outfits, wedding vanue,… With the issues related to finance, people should optimize budget by save money before planing for a wedding party, or reduce the number of guest.

Another problem that may occur when take the above measures is arguments with family members in organising a wedding. For instance, some parents feel a real wedding must be grand and traditional, with many activities and lots of guests. However, the bride and groom think that they do not need these complicated customs. They want to cut down on unnecessary activities to save costs and only invite improtant people. As a result, family conflicts can happen when organising a wedding. To address this issue, everyone in family should meet, talk and discuss together to make decisions for the party. More exactly, they need to make a clear plan that satisfies everybody without causing any hard feelings.

In conclusion, organising a larger family celebrations can cause many problems. To solve these issues, those who are preparing for such events need to know how to save money and optimize costs. Futhermore, they should discuss with their relatives to creat a perfect plan for the event.