Some people think international travel is beneficial, while others believe it creates problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some time ago a lot of people dreamed about seeing whole word, each country and its beaty. Nowadays, their dreams may come true with the appear of cheap air travel. This time, even students can afford small trips by low-costs airlines. Some people think that it is an appreciable opportunity to see new places. Nevertheless, others believe that those budget travels have a bad influence. This essay will discuss both these views.

On the one hand, economical air travel is an enormous chance to travel. There are a lot of desirable destinations that situated far away from each other hence the planes are the smartest options to take. It is obvious that some time ago travelers used other means of transports, such as buses or even ships, however airplanes have become more popular. The reason for this is not only comfort, which is quite good with polite stewardess and sometimes even with small meals, but little amount of time for long distance. Using aircraft person may reach not only different country in 6 hours but different continent.

On the other hand, there are still some negative consequences that may harm our planet. Every flight produces toxic emission that impact not only atmosphere but also ourselves. With the highest quantity of flight there is a bigger index of air pollution. Hence, despite the growth of economy, there are repercussions for the environment.

To conclude, from my point of view, budget flights have given opportunities for a lot of curios people to see the world and definitely have made their life easier. However, we still need to remember about fallout and try to make environmental-friendly decisions where is possible.