These days people do not do physical activities What are the causes and solution

An increasing number of young people are isolating themselves from outdoor activities such as hiking and climbing while new technologies new technologies halt children from exploring outside, and setting up rules and teaching them how to manage time can remedy this problem

The main cause for children’s inactivity in outdoor places can be digital entertainment, which draw most of their attention. Although they are told to study, their concentration may be disturbed by notification from their friends. For instance, in Uzbekistan, platforms such as telegram and Instagram are wildly used to chat, which eases the communication for those who have distance issues. Such convenience sometimes leads them to lack taking part in physical activities. Further reason why youngsters do not be physical active is associated with over studying. As they are mainly students, they have to complete the assignments given by their tutors, making them lazy to participate in gym.

First solution mainly relates to parenting skills. Firstly parents should oversee the use of screen time and manage the time spent by young adults as it helps them to concentrate more on their tasks. For instance, if parents halt their children from spending excessive time chatting on messengers, youngsters have enough amount of time to fulfil their destination on physical activities. Additional solution is that government should implement rules to the regulations of schools and universities, which to reduce the homework and increase the number of programs as such P A so as to elevate the physical well being

In conclusion, although there are several reason why these people tend to lose track of exercise routine, particular overstudying and addiction to social media, by using parental skills, government can achieve the high evel of well being of young adults