These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, watching online live programs is becoming increasingly popular among people. However, while others believe that it does not provide the experience of a program full of emotions, I am of the opinion of those who find this alternative not only available in terms of time but also affordable in price.

Admittedly, staying and watching at home has not given much inspiration, rather than watching everything with the naked eye in real time and experiencing the thrill. For example, Vivaldi’s “4 Seasons” live show on YouTube is not as thrilling as that watched in a concert. As a result, people are inspired and want to pass this on through their generations.

On the other hand, I believe that online access to such live programs makes them attractive. Firstly, it is cheap and there is no need to pay for tickets. Moreover, this helps to save people’s budgets. Furthermore, it is convenient for everyone, despite their location and time availability, making it possible to join. For instance, they can watch programs by downloading copies from social platforms and websites. Although people lose the chance to experience inspirational and outstanding performances in person, they can watch them anytime and anywhere they find the time.

In conclusion, although watching online live broadcasts and programs may not be as memorable as viewing them in person, I firmly agree that it is a great solution for those concerned about saving money and wanting to relax or recharge.TASK 2: These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?