These days people spend more and more time at work and less time at home.what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In recent times people tend to spend most of their time in offices to make their future secure. While I admit there are advantages like achieving their goals a bit quicker, I believe its negatives as having a lack of time for family.

People who work long hours at their jobs can be beneficial for several reasons. The one significant benefit of this trend is that it can allow workers to earn more money in a short period. To clarify, when they are occupied with work, workers are expected to have higher wages. Provided that employees are being well-paid by their bosses, they will be able to make fortunes. Additionally, if the rise of their earnings at work is getting higher then it will have a huge impact on their future life. For instance, if they have big bucks in their bank account then they may spend all or half of their savings on essential items such as a house with household appliances, cars, and other objects.

Even though working long hours may be an advantage since employees can have better financial stability, I believe there is a stronger drawback to a single reason. Working long hours may widen the gap between them and their families. It is evident that it sometimes negatively impacts the family relations of a working professional. If problems arise with relationships in the family, it can negatively impact children. Kids may be traumatized by their parents who spend most of their time by making life. Furthermore, having traumatized children may have mental health issues and they might gripe about their parents. The reason for this is the parents’ endless work.

In conclusion, while spending more time on official work can help in earning more funds and enhance concentration power, it can cause serious health problems and hurt the relationship of a working person.