These days there are some problems such as climate change and ice melting is happening. What are the possible solutions to these problems?

Nowadays two natural disasters called climate change and ice melting are occurring and they are having many negative consequences for human beings. While some reasons can explain this trend, there are innumerable measures to mitigate these issues.

To begin with, there are layers of gasses in the atmosphere that trap heat from the greenhouse gasses which are emitted by us, humans. As an illustration, they do it like the actual greenhouses do, namely, by keeping the heat that is emitted by burning man-made resources to keep the atmosphere warm, such as coal and wood. There are some possible solutions to this problem one of which is planting more trees to reduce the amount of CO2 that is produced annually. To illustrate, if we were to plant more trees, they would soak up carbon dioxide by all means. If we covered the whole area of Brazil, we would have gained the potential to remove 200 gigatonnes of CO2 gasses by now.

Another problem is that we are now experiencing the melting of ice sheets which is worse than we might imagine. Additionally, it changes the patterns of oceans and the weather as well. Therefore, it is going to cost changes for the future. To solve this problem, special satellites are made by a company called ESA which can observe the islands from space. A good example of this could be the satellites which are released into space in 2008 and helped scientists to have the actual picture of those melting islands.

In conclusion, if we are to see our future generations in good condition far from global warming and climate change, we need to start taking action right now.