These days too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine rather than by following a healthy lifestyle to what extent do you agree with this statement give reasons for answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are vast poportion of people go to the doctor for health issues and take medicines whereas the limited helth consious person those are spending their standard life. I agreed that, people should have more concern of their good and healthy life in order to stay strong and relefe from sickness. However, it will be a big initiative if the government take any step for save humans for the lifestyle.

Nowadays, people are more busy with their work, families, financial crisis and so on, so that it is difficult to maintain a habitual life for everyone. Despite that, few are higly controling their living life, having a good food, regular exercise and so many activities. On the other hand, unhealthy people are taking junk food, street food and not caring their body. For example, one of cousin who is suffering for skin deseases for half and year and the doctor said, due to his unhealthy lifestyle his body is covered by humidy.

However, relying on doctors is not a ideal option for individual those are suffering for the deseases, considering that everyone should be more concern about their body fitness and take checkup onece in a year. Although, it is very expensive for everyone but sometimes in a city many community medical centre is sponsored for public which is very helpul. For instance, In Bangladesh, one of the famous community centre is called Dhaka Community Medical College is instritution is covered pertial costing for the checkup.

In conclusion, everyone should be more aware about our body because there are no option if arise a big sickness we will significantly suffer for long time, so that if possible we bedly need take care our body with regular exercise and having a good food in order to stay healthy without doctors support.