Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Leadership from the ancient to nowadays more often identical to the man. Almost 100% of the popular leader in the world is a male. From Roman and greece’s god mithology until current world leader in any country only several women became the leaders. Rumors flew that the man only caused conflict and war. While the woman leader can calm down the situation. It too rude to judge gender leader for their leadership style, I disagree about that opinion.

Mahatma Gandhi, for the example he became peaceman from India, he is not causing the war, he want peace. The blody mary, Queen Mary I of England, she caused a lot of violance and conflict during her times became Queen of England. By her order, a lot of people died at that time and that’s why she got Blody Mary as her nickname.

Despite of that, there are also a lot of man causing war, e.g. Adolf Hitler, he can cause world war. As a result almost all of the people on this planet suffering from that war’s PTSD. losing times, family, home and everything.

In my opinion man or woman will lead more wisely and peachfully while they know what the best for the country. Leadership is transferable skills, anyone can learn but, not everyone became a good leader. We knew that the woman is more mothering when became the leader but the man can kindess too.

To be conclude despited of the gender, the leader can be rude of nice depends of their personality. Leader past track also show up what kind of their type as a leader.