Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Throughout history, the prior experiences reveal that more brutality and disagreements happened under male leadership compared to their opposite gender. I strongly agree with the idea that to bring peace, female leadership are a better option as they are more empathetic and better equipped with strategic planning.

To commence, psychologically, women are more compassionate compared to men. For instance, in a household, mothers are more patient and calmer than fathers while discussing with children. They choose negotiation over conflicts, which brings about domestic peace. Hence, it is undeniable that female leaders will set people-centered approach to governance: listening to their citizens and understanding them better. This socially aware approach will foster trust between the government and the public.

In addition, females possess necessary leadership skills such as being judicious and intelligent to prevail peace. They are more willing to invest in education, healthcare and other crucial service systems more than finance all in the military. Undeniably, this prudent and insightful approach is more effective, prioritizing the development of essential sectors.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that female leaders can maintain peace more effectively since they can bring out a leadership with empathy towards the people and intentional strategies to develop the community.