Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, Leadership has often been associated with wars and a conflicts, many of which were led by men.Some people believe that if women led some Organization it will be more peaceful and harmonious, While it is true that female leaders tend to adopt more adaptive.

I only partly agree with this view, Because when a man led some group, Not all of them will not comfortable and any other reason, And history shows that a leadership style is influenced and dominated the other people, With external pressure, From this opinion we can knew that if a male led something, The member will be more tough and more obedient and afraid of his leader. But their member will easier to angry and have high blood pressure.

One rease why some people associate female leadership with peace is that women are generally perceived as more empathic and cooperative. Studies in social communication that women get more value about communication, negotiation, and emotional intelligence. Which can reduce a miss communication, an angry member because her leader, and another reason. But when their leader is woman, The member will not being firm about their task that has been given by the leader, And they will be weaker and do not afraid of their leaders.

In conclusion, may some female leader will be using that style to her member, to make the member more comfortable and peaceful, peace and conflict is based on their behavior leader, a peaceful and comfort leadership is not on whether male or female, it is based on their behavior.