Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Write at least 250 words.

It is widely believed that male leaders throughout history lead us to hardness and conflict because of their greedy nature. Regarding this matter, some communities agree that female leaders are the key to the orderly and peaceful society, especially female as a leader in goverment institutions. I strongly agree that women should take greater role in goverment.

It is true that there are several benefits for society if female become the leaders. First, women have more sensitivity to their fellow human being rather than men. For instance, as a leader, women knows how important to provide comprehensive regulations and specialized institution to protect the mothers and children. This issue has nothing to do with the economy growth of a country, but it is the citizens’ right to feel safe and protected. Second, most of women have high integrity. Instead of accepting bribes that potentially leads to a bigger conflict in the society and harm her family, most women stick to their principles and focus on making a better community.

These mindsets have evolved over the years due to the incompetence of male leaders in lead the society. Over centuries, men with high positition in the goverment in many countries involved in corruption and bribery that severely disadvantaged their people. In addition, most of male leaders do not consider the human rights of the citizen as a priority. As a result, poverty and human rights violations are rampant.

In conclusion, female leaders will bring prosperity for the society because their sensitivity and integrity. On the other hand, the incapability of most male leaders around the world make their citizens’ suffer, leading to the distrust of the society to elect men as their leader in goverment. I highly agree on this perspective because historically, many countries collapsed due to the greed of male leaders.