Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Write at least 250 words.

The statement about male leaders always lead us to violence and conflic has become more controversial and some people think that female leaders will be more peaceful. Some people think that male leaders are way more better than female leader, but in the other hand there who are support female leaders because it will be more peaceful. Maybe its because many wars in the history started and caused by man leader.

In my opinion, I dont think that gender does not affect the way of leading. From the history, there are just few peaceful woman leaders were presented. For example,There are many woman leader who known for their calm and peaceful, but in the other hand there is Queen Elizabeth I, who likes to provoking and violating many people. This mean that woman still like man and feel that conflict is the choice

However, gender doesnt determine the leader action, but their behavior will be more affecting to their action. Maybe because of the ways they are raised, they thought to be morre tough, strong and not to back down. But, woman raised to be more caring and understanding. From what i know, many woman leadership more focus to their feeling.

Also, many leaders face the pressure to act tough and strong. So, its about the system and problem from the country.

In conclusion, gender does not really affected the leader act. Female leaders maybe more likely to lead in a peaceful way, but that doesnt mean all woman avoid war. Also, not all of the man leaders like violance and start a war, there are some man leaders who like to rule peacefully.