Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

Living in an ideal society is a common dream of many people throughout the history but it is still an unknown agreement about what is a perfect society. While there are lots of factors are required to build up a perfection for a society, I believe that morality is the most crucial one. And in the following paragraphs, I will state ways to make a flawless society.

Morality of human is always the key to develope a society. If people want their society to be ideal, it means that there is no bad demands, crimes or negative treatments on each other. Good attitudes and warm-hearted actions are the most significant impacts to fullfill the dream of perfection. In addition to this, if a society with only malicious, cold-blooded citizens without any morality, it will turn to a catastrophy. For example, the generosity of the governments can be used to organize charities for poverty in many places; this definitely promotes thousands or even millions of impoverished lives, creating a more ideal society.

With regard to the question of achievements required to be an ideal society, I think there are still some possible ways for us to create a living in a perfect society for humanity. Firstly, as I’ve mentioned above, morality is the major influence for a flawless society. Secondly, raising people’s awareness about the seriousness of pollution or other social issues is also a possible choice to prevent risks and harms in our society. In particular, in recent years, after applying lessons related to the dangerous of plastic products in most schools Vietnam, there is a reduction in the amount of plastic waste that is released from schools and many houses.

In conclusion, morality is the major requirement for a perfect society, and if people want to make an ideal society, it’s also a good choice to help people understand the serious conditions of the current social issues for them to fix the problems more effectively.