To combat the global shortage of skilled workers, some countries are encouraging citizens to pursue remote digital careers that can be performed from anywhere in the world. Do the advantages of this shift outweigh the disadvantages?

As the shortage of skilled workers is a common problem all over the world, So global thinkers have to make decision to hire workers from others countries through digital platform. Because it easy to search in online , qualification assessment and cost will be comparatively low. For example, employment contact is made with condition and in need basis, and after complition of the project their contact is not being functional. Its true that we can hire expartise from other countries with a low price but without physical presence,they do not take any responsibilities if any problem arises. The essay will discuss how hired technical person serve globally with its merits and demarites.

On the one hand, by deploying world class digital personnel in a counry it is easy to get right service for the project with minimum cost. They are paid in part time or hourly basis but their expertise is excellent. We can ensure global expertise inspite of scarecity . Moreover , there is no geographical boundary to access their service. It is really good practice if it could be ensured properly. In my opinion hiring global digital service is good for a country because of getting it at low cost at any time.

On the other hand, global personel are not responsible for after contract trouble .Some times it would be create threat for organizational security. Moreover they are not commited to the organization. Due to geographical location it is very difficult to take any legal action against them. In addition, due to foreign employment , local expart do not get the opportuinity with the competition among them. Therefore country will fail to generate national expart on its own.

In conclusion , to deploy foreign digital expart has both merit and demerit. So global thinkers should take international policy so that local expert get the equal opportuinity.