To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Academic success is an one of the hardest things in our world and at the same time, it is very important for students’ future lives due to that, some indivuals think that unnecesarry lessons like physical education and cookery may remove from the lesson list of the school as a result students can focus the main goal.I strongle disagree to this opinion because although those lessons are non-techincal like mathematics or chemistry,they ensure that a child has adequate creativity and imagination skill and subjects such as cookery help to find out the ability that the child do not know.

There is a lack of imagination in the last generation so a report is made by oxford witness that this is related by childhood experiences and person’s school life.So, in this situation we cannot remove these type of lessons which contains creativity inside it.Additionally,these subjects give to child a time for go away from muggy and hard lessons such as chemistry and rest a little bit.For instance, a survey about favourite lectures in school which made in Turkey in 2020,has been shown that the vast majority of students’ love non-academic lessons rather than academic because they feel not under pressure.

In addition,there is a chance for a humanbeings to discover themselves so if they have a skill for it they would be successful in this path.I believe that every should not be an engineer or a doctor we need a chef or repariman and one subject which be in curriculum can change the indivial’s life.Gordon Ramsey who is one of the best chefs in the world said that in his interview “I supposed that i did not have any skill for cooking and then i met my cooking class lesson after that day everything had been changed in my life so she discovered my ability,Althought before of that day wanted to be a pilot,i loved kitchen so much.”

In conclusion,non-academic lessons have crucial importance in the students’ life and we should keep these subjects even we should add more lessons that like these because we lost the generations’ creativity skills.