To what extent has the internet made life more convenient?

Over the years, internet undoubltly has been developed beyond recognition and it is being used in almost every part of the life. As internet improves, it’s been more practical and useful for people life. And this essay will outline the key reasons contribution of internet and how it made our lifes more convenient.

Firstly and the most obviously, internet has affected study methods positively. Because with the imrovement of internet, now sources are more easy to reach, understand and use. For example it is evident that in study, languagage barriers no longer exist and by exploring artifical intelligents students can utilize various informations from all over the world. And it has never been easy to get advice about vast array of topic in only one source.

Secondly, work coniditons have witnessed a significant transforamation by internet over the years worldvide. For instance working remote is one of the most favorite workstyle among employess according to reports, providing them with flexible work places and hours .Aditionally with the e-commerce, now advirtisements evaluated icredibly. And companies therefore are able to reach lots of clients internationally.

Last but not least, navigations play crucial role on today’s complicated city infrastructures by ensuring drivers are in the shortest way, or the least traffic congestion. Also even if you do not have your own vehicle, some of navigation applications direct passengers to public transportations, providing the arrival times, stops and much more informations. Moreover, ridesharing offers individiuals to an alternative way, and it also contributes to reduce the global warming by discouraging people to use their personal cars.

In conclusion, internet is one of the most convenient and beneficial tool that used by all over the world in several situations such as study, work, and transportation.