Today both women and men are working full- time. Therefore, it is logical to sharing house hold tasks among both of them. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is rational to divide household activities between husbands and wives as both are professionals full -time in current societies. I firmly agree with the notion that it is logical to share housework among women and men as both are working with many significant factors. Such as, strengthening family bond, ensuring family health and nutrients, and saving time to focus valuable tasks. In this essay, I will discuss how logical and fair division house hold activities among women and men as they work full- time.

One major reason supporting the fairness of sharing household tasks among women and men is that it strengthens family bond. When both husband and wife contribute equally to housework it fosters a positive atmosphere in the home such as creating a calm and happy environment, and reducing stress and anxiety. For instance, research conducted by the ABCD institute in Austria in 2010 found that approximately 98 % of women and men who shared household work are happy and enjoy their family lives compared to those who do not. This reason confirms that it is logical to divide housework between women and men.

Another significant reason to agree with the logic of sharing house hold work among women and men is ensuring family health and nutrition. In modern era, often women and men work long hours, which leads them to rely on frozen or pre-prepared meals for their families. These foods are typically unhealthy and can contribute non- communicable diseases such as diabetes, high cholesterol, and obesity. For example, the families who share house hold work among women and men have enough time to prepare fresh and healthy meals and it effects whole family’s well- being. This reason confirms that it is logical to divide housework among women and men as it provides more benefits.

Additionally, sharing family tasks is logical and fair because it is saving time to focus valuable tasks. In current societies many employees have professional targets, such as further studies, and facing internal exams for promotions. The families who sharing their household activities equally have sufficient time to prepare for their career success.

The phenomenon underscores the fact that it is logical to sharing household works among women and men as both are working full- time as it provides many benefits such as ensuring family health, strengthening family bond, and saving time to focus important tasks.