Today different types of robots are being developed, which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home

In recent years, robots, have been developed day by day, and help humans as companies and workers in industries and even at home. I do believe that this is positive development

On the one hand, the number of modern technologies are increasing such as robots, machines and factories are using as workers instead of people. The main argument seems to be that many robots are working as home cleaners making lazy people lazier. Nowadays factories are prefer robots in any hand-making business because they do not tire and works faster this is can lead to the problems with unemployment. In result, for people without qualification it is hard to find any jobs with good salaries. If, in contrast, without that much robots in industries problem with unemployment could be solved. Increasing numbers of robots courses to people lose their jobs.

On the other hand, devices such as robot vacuum cleaner, smart houses are helping us in our modern life. These technologies are doing daily home jobs like cleaning a house, preparing the coffee, which saves us more time to focus on other jobs or on our health, especially when you work from home. In explanation, robots can do daily jobs for you while you are working or busy with other jobs. Consequently, after job instead of cleaning the house for the rest of the day, people are spending free time for themselves. Take information given by scientists as an illustration, every twenty people from hundred cannot drive a car properly but new cars with autopilots helps them with it.

In conclusion, considering that modern robots are causing some global problems, however I do believe that these devices has positive sides.